Love rhyme

Love is gentle love is kind/Love is God at the forefront of our minds/Locked in together just you and me. Rocking this love until infinity thru eternity/It continues until even after we close our eyes for the last time. Your love for me is so divine. We share our faith and keep it that way/We overflow in our love more and more everyday. This type of Godly love is new for me, your girl/This type of peace is Different to me, your world/Knowing that you are all/I’ve been praying for/And actually its been more/Than I’ve hoped in any of my dreams.. You remain in my soul and thrive in these seams.. I love you..more than I thought I would at first.. Im happy youre ready to take on everything I am. My heart is so full, I could burst.

Leave a Reply

