Stolen

My information was stolen. Along with my privacy..who would do this to me? More importantly, I am praying for that person that they are forgiven abundantly. I also pray for their finances and they trust God instead of stealing my info and just being a fraud. All of the time..I’m planning to travel with those who matter and this news just threw me off.. every plan shattered. But the good news is that I can move on and shake the dust off of my feet.. although this rhyme is for now complete.. I have optimism that can’t be beat.

Leave a Reply

